Preferred Partners

Interested in becoming a Preferred Partner?

Fairway Home Loans
Bookspan Baker Team

Todd Bookspan and Matt Baker
602.522.9494
15169 N Scottsdale Rd Suite 200
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Todd.Bookspan@homestreet.com
Matt.Baker@homestreet.com
www.bookspanbaker.com

Movement MortgageĀ 
Mortgage Company

Tommy Johns
602.326.5395
3920 S Rural Rd Suite 110
Tempe, AZ 85282
thomas.johns@movement.com
www.movement.com

Magnus Title
Title Company

Tommy Johns
Marty Recht
602-315-2056
marty.recht@magnustitle.com

Liberty Inspections
Home Inspections

Jacob Babin
602.818.1870
4340 E Indian School Rd #21-117
Phoenix, AZ 85018
LibertyInspections.net

Old Republic Home Protection
Home Warranty

Yvette Myer
800.282.7131 ext.1246
yvettem@orhp.com
www.myorhp.com/yvettemyer

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
Home Warranty

Todd Marcell
480.489.6062
tmarcell@2-10.com
www.2-10.com

Fidelity Home Warranty
Home Warranty

Georgann Roberts
602.616.9363
georgann.roberts@fnf.com
homewarranty.com