Associate Leadership Council

Meet your Associate Leadership Council for 2020

TorresC

Caroline Torres

480-577-2133
caroline@thetorresrealestategroup.com

Culture Committee

Corupe

Cristen Corupe

480-395-6080
cristen@joyofcominghome.com

Productivity Committee

Valdez.pub

Jael Valdez

623-980-9145

jaelvaldez@kw.com

Culture Committee

Thompson

Brian Thompson

480-744-6247
brian@azrealestate.team

Finance Committee

Bedak

Arnold Bedak

480-382-5019
arnoldbedak@gmail.com

Technology Committee

Kibby png

Nicholas Kibby

kibbyrealestate@gmail.com

Career Development

Madewell

Bethanie Madewell

602-413-1046

bmadewell@kw.com

Growth Committee

Keyser

Skyler Keyser

480-330-7216

skyler@keylegacygroup.com

Career Development

Avdee

Eric Avdee

949-202-9402

eric@theavdeeteam.com

Finance Committee