Associate Leadership Council

Meet your Associate Leadership Council for 2022

Skyler Keyser

Skyler Keyser

480-330-7216

skyler@keylegacygroup.com

Finance Committee

Bedak

Arnold Bedak

480-382-5019
arnoldbedak@gmail.com

Culture Committee

Avdee

Eric Avdee

949-202-9402

eric@theavdeeteam.com

Training Committee

Napoleon Andrews

Napoleon Andrews

602-247-1455
n.andrews@kw.com

Growth Committee

Bethanie Madewell

Bethanie Madewell

602-413-1046

bmadewell@kw.com

Training Committee

William Shepler

Will Shepler

602-614-5872

wrshepler@gmail.com

Culture Committee

Host Don

Don Host

623-451-4018

info@hostrealestateaz.com

Growth Committee

Shepard

Kay Shepard

602-432-5745

kshepard2@cox.net

Culture Committee