Associate Leadership Council

Meet your Associate Leadership Council for 2018

Carter

Will Carter

602-809-1224
will@willcarteraz.com

Finance Committee

Corupe

Cristen Corupe

480-395-6080
cristen@joyofcominghome.com

Productivity Committee

Duarte

Emily Duarte

emily@luxhomegroup.com

Committee

Tease

Winston Tease, Jr.

602-486-1932
wteasejr@gmail.com

Culture Committee

Asanovich

Josh Asanovich

480-518-0286
asanovichj@yahoo.com

Finance Committee

Kibby png

Nicholas Kibby

kibbyrealestate@gmail.com

Committee

Madewell

Bethanie Madewell

602-413-1046

bmadewell@kw.com

Committee

Edic

Bethanie Madewell

402-452-8799

edichomes@gmail.com

Committee

Keyser

Skyler Keyser

480-330-7216

skyler@carlieback.com

Growth Committee