Spotlight Vendors

Interested in becoming a Spotlight Vendor?

Hometeam Inspection Services of Scottsdale
Home Inspector

John Tyler
Checklist Inspections
480-226-9007
john@checklistaz.com
www.checklistaz.com

Checklist Inspections
Home Inspector

Tracy Andrews
Hometeam Inspection Services of Scottsdale
480-546-8040
scottsdale@hometeam.com
https://www.hometeam.com/scottsdale/

Signature Garage Solutions
Overhead Storage and Expoxy Flooring

Kevin Celestino
Signature Garage Solutions
602-617-2246
signaturegaragesolutions@gmail.com
www.signaturegaragesolutions.com

Signature Garage Solutions

Muscular Moving Men
Moving Services

Aaron Putyski
Muscular Moving Men
602-923-6400
aaron@muscularmovingmen.com
www.muscularmovingmen.com

MMM

American Family Insurance

Shisler & Associates Insurance Inc.

Bryan Shisler
President/Owner
480-951-5056
bshisler@amfam.com
www.insurelocalaz.com

Kimberly Pace
Agency Branch Manager
480-951-5056
www.insurelocalaz.com

EHS Restoration
Full Service Restoration

Kimberly Verdaglio
EHS Restoration
480-848-3612
kimberly@ehsrestoration.com
www.ehsrestoration.com

Choice Home Warranty
Home Warranty

Sharp Chen
Choice Home Warranty
949-426-5450
sharp@chwpro.com
www.chwpro.com

Logo Large Vector

All Service Moving

Michelle C Wallace – Rutan
All Service Moving
602-266-5266
michelle@allservicemoving.com
http://www.allservicemoving.com

all service moving

Four Peaks Junk Removal

Matt Benninger
Four Peaks Junk Removal
480-370-0393
fourpeaksjunk@gmail.com

unnamed (12)