Associate Leadership Council

Meet your Associate Leadership Council for 2016

willcarter72

Will Carter

602-809-1224
will@willcarteraz.com

Productivity Committee

caliegoulet72

Carlie Goulet

480-442-1442
carlie@luxhomegroup.com

Productivity Committee

brentonfernandez72

Brenton Fernandez

480-512-2743
brenton@brg247.com

Growth Committee

adamlee72

Adam Lee

480-331-3501
adam@theadamleeteam.com

Profitability Committee

tylusk72

Ty Lusk

480-203-4619
tylusk@live.com

Culture Committee

ryanmelville72

Ryan Melville

480-447-0937
info@melvilleteam.com

Growth Committee

mikemenefee72

Mike Menefee

480-688-5515
mike@themenefeeteam.com

Growth Committee

sergiosantizo72

Sergio Santizo

480-277-7606
sergiofsantizo@gmail.com

Profitability Committee